dinsdag 25 mei 2010

Black Milk - Album Of The Year (tracklist)

01. 365
02. Welcome (Gotta Go)
03. Keep Going
04. Oh Girl f. AB
05. Deadly Medley f. Royce Da 5’9″ & Elzhi
06. Distortion f. Melanie Rutherford
07. Over Again f. Monica Blaire
08. Black and Brown f. Danny Brown
09. Round of Applause
10. Warning (Keep Bouncing)
11. Gospel Psychedelic Rock
12. Closed Chapter f. Mr. Porter

Can't wait for this one to drop. Black Milk !

Scheduled to be released on July 27th.

Buy that shit!

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics