zaterdag 5 februari 2011

Hus – Cognac Fruit (2011)

01. Moments (Remix)
02. Devil’s Cake
03. Stone Valves
04. Let It Be (Original)
05. Shadow Gravel
06. Everyday feat. Mok Vurban
07. Dearly
08. Life Cycle
09. Laboratory
10. Walking Lotus (Remix)
11. Shadow Gravel (Remix)

Let It Be


Life cycle

"Hus of the duo Tha Connection, representing Hempstead NY, releases his solo project, "Cognac Fruit," bringing us a blend of soul, jazz, raw hip-hop. Hus has released projects with Libyus Music in Tokyo and also Goon Trax based in Tokyo."

Download (Web)

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics