vrijdag 19 augustus 2011

The Weeknd - Thursday (Mixtape)

01 Lonely Star
02 Life Of The Party
03 Thursday
04 The Zone
05 The Birds Part 1
06 The Bird Part 2
07 Gone
08 Rolling Stone
09 Heaven Or Las Vegas

The Weekend finally releases his most anticipated second mixtape Thursday.. This right here just made my day!


1 opmerking:

  1. Amazing!Thanks for post!Good tracks!I know good samples like in the last track from this mixtape.I share with you -


Real Time Web Analytics