zaterdag 18 december 2010

David Banner and 9th Wonder – Death of A Pop Star (2010)

01. Diamonds On My Pinky
02. No Denying (Channel 3)
03. Mas 4
04. The Light
05. Slow Down (feat. Heather Victoria)
06. Be With You (feat. Ludacris & Marsha Ambrosious)
07. Stutter (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
08. Silly (feat. Erykah Badu)
09. Something Is Wrong (feat. Lisa Ivey)
10. Strange (feat. Big Remo)

Strange (feat. Big Remo)

Something Is Wrong (feat. Lisa Ivey)


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics