vrijdag 3 december 2010

Erik L & Illingsworth - Northern Connection (2010)

01. Northern Connection feat. DJ Devastate
02. Shogun Assassins feat. Black Reign & Ohkang
03. Galaxy Express feat. 7even Thirty
04. The Warriors Did It
05. Musical Addiction
06. Time Kills feat. Sene
07. Acirfa (Eve’s Dance)
08. Reach feat. Supersci
09. VSOP
10. Let’s Get It feat. Illingsworth, Stryfe & Paradox
11. Love Of Music
12. Planet Of Peace
13. Trifecta feat. Paradox & Illingsworth
14. Would You Believe feat. Noun, Stray & Hanna
15. Red Snow
16. Y Stop
17. Pimp Robot
18. Go feat. Numb & DJ ALX
19. Do You Remember
20. Peaceoutro

"Producers Erik L (Favorite Flava/Flyphonic) and Illingsworth (Detroit CYDI/Axis of Greatness) present their collaboration album Northern Connection. The official release date is January 25, 2010 on Soularp Records in digital form (Bandcamp,iTunes, Amazon, etc).

Soularp Records is Erik L's new label, releasing some of his own projects. The label will also feature music from artists and friends he worked with like Stray, also known from his and Erik L's group Favorite Flava who last year released their debut album, Different Phase on Ubeat Records.

Also, a limited edition digipak CD featuring four additional exclusive bonus tracks will also be released shortly on Swedish independent label Still Siblings.

The album is produced entirely by Erik L and Illingsworth. It showcases the marvelous beat stylings of both producers, as well as lyricists from the US and Sweden. This long awaited project features guest appearances from the likes of Stray (Favorite Flava), Sene (Blu etc.), DJ Devastate (BBE) and one of Swedens most authentic hip hop groups, Supersci. Noun of Supersci also appears on another track along with Stray and Hanna. It also has appearances from Detroit artists BlackReign + Ohkang, Stryfe, and Paradox.


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics