vrijdag 7 januari 2011

QuESt – The Reason: A Defense Mechanism (2010)

1: NeoPopSicle Says "This Became The Reason"
2: In My Defense
3: Take Off ft Wes Restless
4: State Of Emergency ft NeoPopSicle
5: Today ft Treazon
6: NeoPopSicle says "I Remember" (interlude)
7: Do It All For You
8: If You Wanne
9: The Feel Right
10: Were Going Down
11: Greatness (interlude)
12: Ambitions In The Sky
13: In Due Time
14: Dream Of Dreams ft NeoPopSicle
15: Fear Not Failure ft Steven A.Clark & NeoPopSicle
16: Happiness (How Did You Get Me?)

Fear Not Failure ft Steven A.Clark & NeoPopSicle

Do It All For You

“I want to thank everyone who contributed to this project. It’s been a long time coming, and a lot of sacrifice, but its done. I hope this project gives all of my fans a serious look into my life, and hopefully brings new listeners abroad as well. It means the world to me that I am able to make music and have people be receptive towards it. This projects means so much to me not just as an artist, but as a person. I hope you all enjoy it just as much as I enjoyed crafting it. I worked hard on this one. The truth shines….now.” – QuESt

Personally I have been waiting on this one for a long time now...Download & Enjoy


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics