woensdag 5 januari 2011

Yoshi - The Talent Show (2010)

01.The Talent Show Introduction
02.Get Down ft. Vincent Kelley
03.Magnetic ft. Darien Brockington & Buff1
04.The Orgasm Poem (skit)
05.The Black Plague
06.Run Away
07.Dance Tonight ft. Marvin Hawkins
08.Big Buford’s Stand-up (skit)
09.Natural High ft. Typoe & Dyrel Johnson
10.Listen Up
11.Slap You With a Donut (skit)
12.No Stress ft. Vincent Kelley
14.Pimpalicious (skit)
15.Slow DownGold Digger ft. Akira Shelton
16.Meet The Deadline ft. Rafael Casal
17.And The Winner Is…(skit)
18.The Reason ft. Mina

Great tape with a really refreshing sound.. Make sure you hit the download..


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics