woensdag 6 oktober 2010

P.SO the Earth Tone King - More Jelly (2010)

01. Makin That Noise [prod. 6th Sense]
02. Some Fun (Redux) [prod. The Dopplegangaz]
03. Best in Show (Remix) (ft. 8thW1 & Señor Kaos) [prod. 2 Hungry Bros.]
04. Slick Money (Señor Kaos) (ft. P.SO) [prod. Large Professor]
05. Blow the Horns (ft. Homeboy Sandman & 2 Hungry Bros.) [prod. P.SO]
06. Superbad (Chris Faust) (ft. P.SO) [prod. Prefuse 73]
07. Second Wind
08. Pride & Joy [prod. DJ Nymble Paws]
09. Beyond the Infinite (ft. Fresh Daily) [prod. J57]
10. Women (Bjork Remix) (ft. Homeboy Sandman

"P.SO the Earth Tone King has hooked up with DJBooth.net, 8thW1 and the AOK Collective to bring fans his latest full-length, More Jelly.

The follow-up to this summer’s critically-acclaimed Suicide by Jellyfish, More Jelly finds the Brooklyn emcee returning to his Boom-Bap roots in 10 brand new cuts, including the reader-approved “More Fun (Redux).”

Joining P.SO throughout the project are Fresh Daily, Homeboy Sandman, 8thW1 and Señor Kaos. Beats come courtesy of 6th Sense, The Doppelgangaz Large Professor and P.SO himself, to name a few."


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics