woensdag 4 augustus 2010

Grieves - Confessions Of Mr. Modest (2010)

01. A Song for Mr. Modest (2:33)
02. Ghost Ship (2:58)
03. Dirtnap Nightmares (3:29)
04. Heat Stroke feat. Cunninlynguists (3:59)
05. Out of My Mind (5:25)
06. Smile for the Blade (3:27)
07. I Ate Your Soul (Remix) feat. P Smoov (3:58)
08. War for the Crippled feat. P.O.S. (4:04)
09. Windchill (2:52)
10. Purgatory Music (2:56)

Heat Stroke feat. Cunninlynguists

Out of My Mind

Dirtnap Nightmares

The Confessions Of Mr.Modest is the first project Grieves released on his new label
Rhymesayers. He seems like a strange kid but his music (especially this EP) proofs that he can rap and is indeed a good artist. Right now he is working on a new album which is going to be produced by Kno (of Cunninlynguists).. one of my most favorite producers!


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics