donderdag 29 juli 2010

Freddy Gibbs - Str8 Killa No Filla (Mixtape)

1. Dollar $ 4 Dope (Intro)
2. Face Down
3. National Anthem (Fuck The World)
4. Born 2 Roll
5. Str8 Killa No Filla ft Big Kill
6. In My Hood ft L.E.P Bogus Boys
7. Rep 2 Tha Fullest ft Jay Rock
8. Slammin'
9. Live By The Game
10. Serve Or Get Served (Interlude)
11. P.S.A (Pussy So Amazin')
12. Personal OG
13. Best Friend
14. Do Wrong
15. My City ft V.P & D-Edge
16. Crushin' Feelin
17. Goon Shit ft Sick Jacken & Planet Asia
18. The Ghetto
19. Rock Bottom ft Big Bun
20. 4681 Broadway
21. Slangin' Rocks

Crushin' Feelin

Rock Bottom ft Bun B

Freddie Gibbs is a problem! His latest mixtape Str8 Killa No Filla is finally here.. hosted by S
tatik Selektah, DJ Burn One and Josh the Goon, Brought to you by XXL!

Str8 Killa EP will be out on August 3rd! You can pre-order here


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics