dinsdag 27 juli 2010

Kooley High - Eastern Standard Time (2010)

1. Rae Intro
2. Eastern Standard Time
3. Ya Time's Up
4. Somethin Outta Nothin (Feat. Median)
5. Betty Crocker
6. Pedals
7. Certainly (Feat. Halo)
8. All Day
9. Atmosphere (Feat. Halo)
10. Solitude (Feat. Median)
11. Too Slow (Feat. Halo)
12. The Calling
13. The Love I Need
14. Float On
15. Remember It (Feat. Halo & Median) (Bonus Track)

"North Carolina-bred, Brooklyn-based crew Kooley High have hooked up with DJBooth.net to bring listeners Eastern Standard Time, their first release since 2008’s acclaimed The Summer Sessions EP.

The project features 15 brand new tracks from Charlie Smarts, Rapsody, Tab One and company, including Booth-premiered leak “Ya Time’s Up.”

In addition to the boardwork of group members Foolery and The Sinopsis, EST features production by K-Salaam & Beatnick and Napoleon Wright II. Guest appearances come courtesy of fellow N.C. natives Median and HaLo."

I already gave you an introduction to Kooley High so if you want to know more about the group or check their previous projects use the search bar. PS: Some tight production on this tape!


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics