woensdag 28 juli 2010

Slum Village – Villa Manifesto (2010)

1. Bare Witness (Featuring Babu)
2. Lock It Down
3. Scheming (Featuring J Dilla, Posdnuos & Phife)
4. Earl Flinn
5. Faster
6. 2000 Beyond (Featuring J Dilla)
7. Dance (Featuring AB)
8. Don’t Fight The Feeling (Featuring Dwele)
9. Um Um (Featuring Keys)
10. The Set Up
11. The Reunion Pt 2
12. Where Do We Go From Here (Featuring Little Brother)
13. We’ll Show You (Featuring AB)

If you don't know Slum Village by now, you should jump off a bridge A.S.A.P. Just download, listen, enjoy and.....buy it!


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics