maandag 28 juni 2010

Ab-Soul – LongTerm 2: Lifestyles of the Broke & Almost Famous (2010)

01 Still A Regular Nigga Ft. Javonte (Prod By Sounwave)
02 No Pressure Ft Jay Rock (Prod By Statmajor)
03 Drift Away (Prod By Pro Logic)
04 Livin Like Ft. Rapper Big Pooh (Prod By Tommy Black)
05 House Party 5 (Prod By Sounwave)
06 Be A Man (Prod By Tae Beast)
07 Soul Cry (Prod By Willie B.)
08 Turn Me Up Ft. Kendrick Lamar (Prod By Tae Beast)
09 Passion Ft. Alori Joh (Prod By King Blue Of Sore Losers)
10 Bankrupt (Prod By Sounwave)
11 Mayday (Prod By Willie B.)
12 Rush (Prod By Tae Beast)
13 Pass The Blunt Ft. Schoolboy Q (Prod By King Blue)
14 My Dream Girl (Prod By Neffu)
15 Can Anybody Hear Me Ft. Punch (Prod By Tae Beast)
16 Long Term 2 (Prod By Curtiss King)
17 Budget Ballin Prod (Sounwave) (Bouns)
18 Thought It Was Love Ft (Sorelosers) (Bouns)


Yes yes y'all, the waiting is over. The latest project of Ab Soul is finally here. Featuring Kendrick Lamar, Rapper Big Pooh, Jay Rock, Shoolboy Q and more. Make sure you download this!


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics