vrijdag 4 juni 2010

King Mez & Commissioner Gordon - The Paraplegics (2010)


01. Victory
02. Nowhere To Go (ft. Thee Tom Hardy)
03. The Stars (ft. Carlitta Durand)
04. Move (ft. Troy)
05. Remember
06. The Medicine
07. The Light
08. Running Away
09. Blow (ft. Nickelus F)
10. Proof (ft. The Lazaretto Crew)
11. So Long (ft. Tab one and Charlie Smarts)

<a href="http://theparaplegics.bandcamp.com/track/the-stars-feat-carlitta-durand">The Stars feat. Carlitta Durand by King Mez X Commissioner Gordon</a>

<a href="http://theparaplegics.bandcamp.com/track/move-feat-troy">Move feat. Troy by King Mez X Commissioner Gordon</a>

<a href="http://theparaplegics.bandcamp.com/track/remember">Remember by King Mez X Commissioner Gordon</a>

Don't sleep on this one! Brought to you by DJbooth.net, RedCarpetSoc, Missls, Fisdjfoto & Kevin Nottingham. A great mixtape/street album by the North Carolina native emcee King Mez and producer Commissioner Gordon.

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics