woensdag 30 juni 2010

Big Boi – Sir Lucious Left Foot The Son Of Chico Dusty (2010)

1. “Feel Me” (Intro)
2. “Daddy Fat Sax” Produced by Mr. DJ
3. “Turns Me On” (feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi) Produced by Organized Noize
4. “Follow Us” (feat. Vonnegutt) Produced by Salaam Remi
5. “Shutterbugg” (feat. Cutty) Produced by Scott Storch
6. “General Patton” (feat. Big Rube) Produced by J. Beats
7. “Tangerine” (feat. T.I. & Khujo) Produced by Knightheat
8. “You Ain’t No DJ” (feat. Yelawolf) Produced byAndré 3000
9. “Hustle Blood” (feat. Jamie Foxx) Produced by Lil Jon
10. “Be Still” (feat. Janelle Monáe)
11. “Fo Yo Sorrows” (feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris) Produced by Organized Noize
12. “Night Night” (feat. B.o.B & Joi) Produced by DJ Speedy
13. “Shine Blockas” (feat. Gucci Mane) Produced by Cut Master Swift
14. “The Train Part. II (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves the Day)” (feat. Sam Chris)
15. “Back Up Plan”

Can't hate on this one.. Sir Lucious Left Foot The Son Of Chico Dusty will be officially released on July 6th. You can stream the whole CD on his myspace.


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics