vrijdag 18 juni 2010

The Roots - How I Got Over (2010)


01. A Peace of Light feat. Amber Coffman, Angel Deradoorian & Haley Dekle
02. Walk Alone feat. Truck North, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw
03. Dear God 2.0 feat. Monsters Of Folk
04. Radio Daze feat. Blu, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw
05. Now Or Never feat. Phonte & Dice Raw
06. How I Got Over feat. Dice Raw
07. DillaTUDE: The Flight Of Titus
08. The Day feat. Blu, Phonte & Patty Crash
09. Right On feat. Joanna Newsom & STS
10. Doin’ It Again
11. The Fire feat. John Legend
12. Tunnel Vision
13. Web 20/20 feat. Peedi Peedi & Truck North
14. Hustla feat. STS (Bonus Track)

You can't tell me you haven't been waiting on this one...


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics