zaterdag 12 juni 2010

Beedie - Sleeping In (2010)


1 - Everyday
2 - Good Morning
3 - Grown Shit
4 - The Love Movement
5 - Hallelujah feat John Record
6 - Guess Who's Back
7 - Fly Pt.2
8 - A Place For Us feat Vitage Radio & Rell B
9 - Drugs
10 - Hip Hop Like That
11 - Stay Up
12 - Supa Star Freestyle feat Vintage Radio & Franchise
13 - Dreaming Pt.2
14 - Just Another Dream

<a href="">On & On by Beedie</a>
<a href="">Just Another Dream by Beedie</a>

"Beedie, a 22 year-old hip-hop artist from Pittsburgh, has steadily been making waves
in the underground music scene over the last few years. Beginning his career forming
The Ill Spoken with fellow emcee Mac Miller, the duo has experienced success in the form of appearing on Sirius Radio, releasing the mixtape "How High" which was nominated for Mixtape Of The Year at the 2009 Pittsburgh Hip Hop Awards, recording songs with New York rap artist Max B, and performing at numerous shows (including opening up for Soulja Boy). Now stepping out on his own, Beedie has his sights set on the future of hip-hop. Featured in a constant stream of online blogs & music download sites, he is determined for the world to hear his voice & his music. His two mixtapes have been well received by critics and fans alike, and conceptually follow each other in a series: Most Slept On, & Sleeping In. Both are available for free download"


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics