woensdag 16 juni 2010

Nappy Roots - The Pursuit Of Nappyness (2010)

Track List:

1. Welcome To The Show
2. Do It Big
3. Fishbowl
4. Be Alright (Feat. Je’kob Washington)
5. Infield
6. How I Do
7. The People
8. Ride
9. Live & Die
10. Back Home
11. Know Bout Me (Feat. A. Leon Craft)
12. Right Place
13. Winner Take All
14. Paint A Picture (Feat. CHOPS)
15. P.O.N.
16. All 4 You

I'm not going to give you any info about Nappy Roots because if you don't know the group by now you have been sleeping for too long.

I have been waiting for their new release "The Pursuit Of Nappyness" for a while now and yesterday was finally the release date. Listen to this one, this is some high quality shit if you like southern hip hop.

Buy It

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Real Time Web Analytics